Broker Check

Meet Our Professionals

P. Alison Fleming, CFP®

President

619-295-9930 x201

619-295-9947

alison@lumenafinancial.com

P. Alison Fleming (first name Patricia) is the President of Lumena Financial Strategies, and has been a Financial Advisor since 1989 when she joined Waddell & Reed. For twenty years of her career she also managed, trained and mentored...

Read more

Miles L. Fleming

Executive Vice President, Insurance Specialist

619-295-9930 x203

619-295-9947

miles@lumenafinancial.com

Miles Fleming is the Executive Vice President of Lumena Financial Strategies. He retired in 2014 from a 30-year career as an executive in the technology industry to pursue his desire to have a more personal and meaningful impact on...

Read more

Peter B Fink, CFP®

Stockbroker

(619) 295-9930 x211

(619) 295-9947

peter@lumenafinancial.com

Peter B. Fink, has been a Financial Advisor since 1964. He began his career as a stockbroker at Shearson, Hammill & Co. in Beverly Hills, CA and joined Waddell & Reed in 2012 as a Financial Advisor. Located in Santa Monica, CA, he...

Read more

Britt Stephens

Senior Manager, Wealth Advisor

619-295-9930 x200

619-295-9947

britt@lumenafinancial.com

Britt Stephens began his career at the Overland Park, Kansas headquarters of Waddell & Reed in 2009. He spent 3 years in the Contact Center as a Client Services Representative as well as a Team Lead where he communicated daily with...

Read more

Terri Josselyn

Executive Assistant

619-295-9930 x205

619-295-9947

terri@lumenafinancial.com

Terri Josselyn was born and raised in San Diego. In 2014, she began working as an Advisor Assistant, desiring to expand her knowledge into the area of financial planning, investments and insurance. Throughout her career, Terri has...

Read more

Caresse Vera

Marketing Manager

619-295-9930 x202

619-295-9947

caresse@lumenafinancial.com

Caresse Vera joined Waddell & Reed in 2007 as the Division Administrative Assistant in the Torrance Division Office. Her role in the division included overseeing portions of office operations and supporting Alison as well as more than...

Read more

Damion W. Feldman

Client Experience Manager

(619) 295-9930 ext.214

(619) 295-9947

damion@lumenafinancial.com

Damion W. Feldman officially joined Lumena Financial Strategies in 2021. He has been involved with our team for many years. While working full-time elsewhere, he participated in hosting many of our client events. With the expansion of...

Read more